MTV Splitsvilla 10 contestants, Hosts, News and Winners List

By | September 15, 2017

MTV Splitsvilla 10 or MTV Splitsvilla X is a 10th season of the MTV Splitsvilla, which will gonna be more funny and entertaining from the last 9 seasons. MTV Splitsvilla is an Indian Television Show which is very famous among Indian youths. This show is Hindi Vesrsion of an American dating show called “Flavor Of Love”. In MTV Splitsvilla season 10, we will going to see smart and sexy contestants in the show who all are looking for their love partners.

MTV Splitsvilla 10 (X) Contestants, Host, Elimination and Winner

Splitsvilla is a reality show where both boys and girls try to survive to live in the villa. The contestants have to go through a different task to be in the show and also find their true love. all the contestants are fighting for one title is that is Ultimate King and Queen. In short this show one couple came out as a winner of splitsvilla.

All Thing You Should Know about MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 (X)

  • Show Name – MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 or MTV Splitsvilla X
  • Aired on – MTV India, Voot
  • Host – Rannvijay Singh and Sunny Leone
  • Venue – Goa, Pattaya, Dubai, Jim Corbett National Park, Trivandrum, Jaipur and Puducherry
  • Type of Show – TV Reality Show
  • Language – Hindi
  • Numer of Seasons – 9 completed and 10th running
  • Created by – Mr. Purvish Bhatt
  • Producer by – Colosceum Media
  • First Season – 2008
  • Based on – American Show (Flavor of Love)
  • latest Winner – Kavya and Gurmeet

Official logo of Splitsvilla 10 also called as MTV splitsvilla X is Below.

MTV Splitsvilla 10

 MTV Splitsvilla 10 (X) Starting Date

MTV Splitsvilla 10 Starting Date

Starting Date of Splitsvilla season 10 is 23rd July 2017.

MTV Splitsvilla 10 (X) Host

This season is also Going To Host By Rannvijay singh sighala and Sunny leone, last year this two actor first time work together in MTV splitsvilla 9 and the show manage to get good TRP, so this time maker will stay with last season Host.

MTV Splitsvilla 10 Host

MTV Splitsvilla 10 (X) Contestants List With Images

Full List of Boys and Girls Participants in MTV Splitsvilla 10 (X), so Let Me Introduce you the Contestants on MTV Splitsvilla Season X.

  • Priyank Sharma: He is Roadies Rising Contestant, who is Dancer , Choreographer and Actor. He recently work in MTV Big F 2.

Priyank Sharma in splitsvilla 10

  • Hritu Zarbade:

Hritu Zarbade in splitsvilla 10

  • Steffi Cyrill: She is Dancer, actor and Anchor. She is from lucknow but recently staying in delhi for study.

Steffi Cyrill in splitsvilla 10

  • Naina Singh:

Naina Singh in splitsvilla 10

Baseer Ali in splitsvilla 10

  • Akash Chaudhary: He is Mr worldwide India 2016. He is Actor, Model located in Mumbai.

Akash Chaudhary in splitsvilla 10

  • Divya Agarwal: Divya Agarwal born in 4, December 1992 .Her hometown is Mumbai, India. Divya Agarwal is the Indian, Model , Actress, Beauty Queen, Brand Ambassador, Traveller. She is an Indian beauty pageant contestant from Navi Mumbai, Maharasthra. She won Miss Navi Mumbai in 2015.

Divya Agarwal in splitsvilla 10

  • Archit Bhatia:

Archit Bhatia in splitsvilla 10

  • Haneet Narang:

Haneet Narang in splitsvilla 10

  • Akshata:

Akshata in splitsvilla 10

  • Anmol Chaudhary: She is Miss North india Princess 2014 finalist. She is multi talanted, she is Entrepreneur, Model, Makeup Artist, Voice over Artist, Anchor and Actress.

Anmol Chaudhary in splitsvilla 10

  • Mohit Hiranandani:

Mohit Hiranandani in splitsvilla 10

  • Esha Khadka Chowdhry:

Esha Khadka Chowdhry in splitsvilla 10

  • Ripu Daman Singh:

Ripu Daman Singh in splitsvilla 10

  • Alisha Farrer: Alisha Farrer is an Australian born model and actress and previous Miss Australia title holder currently working in Bollywood films and television. She was born on 19 October 1993. Her debut film Love Games released in 2016 directed by Vikram Bhatt, produced by Mukesh Bhatt & Mahesh Bhatt association with Vishesh Films.

Alisha Farrer in splitsvilla 10

  • Maddy Rapper: Maddy Remained Host Of Yeh Hai Aashiqui Show.

Maddy Rapper in splitsvilla 10

  • Nibby:

Nibby in splitsvilla 10

For this Which Contestants You Are Supporting on MTV Splitsvilla season 10.

MTV Splitsvilla 10 (X) Videos

MTV Splitsvilla 10 (X) Winner

winner of Splitsvilla 10 is yet to decide, when it will officially announce we will inform you.

There are 10 boys & 10 girls and also an Oracle who will decide whether the coupes makes the perfect match or not. It means theme of the show is “catch your match,” to win the show. This will be interesting to see who becomes the winner of Spiltsvilla 10 (X).

comment who do you want to see as a winner of splitsvilla 10.

Splitsvilla 10 Winner Name Leaked

Splitsvilla 10 winner is leaked and may source says it is priyank, but no body tell from whom he became winner.

What do yo think can priyank will win Splitsvilla 10.

Splitsvilla Winners Name Season Wise

  • Splitsvilla season 1 winner – Vishal Karwal and Shraddha Haribhai (2008)
  • Splitsvilla season 2 winner – Siddharth Bhardwaj and sakshi Pradhan (2009)
  • Splitsvilla season 3 winner – parag Chadda and Riya Bamniyal (2010)
  • Splitsvilla season 4 winner – Dushyant Yadav and Priya Shinde (2011)
  • Splitsvilla season 5 winner – Paras Chhabra and Akanksha Popli (2012)
  • Splitsvilla season 6 winner – paramvir Singh and Mandy Debbarma (2013)
  • Splitsvilla season 7 winner – Mayank Gandhi and Scarlett Rose (2014)
  • Splitsvilla season 8 winner – Prince Narula and Anuki Tchokhonelidze (2015)
  • Splitsvilla season 9 winner – Gurmeet Singh Rehal and Kavya Khurana (2016)
  • Splitsvilla season 10 winner – Yet to Announce (2017)

Don’t Miss Episodes of MTV Splitsvilla 10 Every Sunday 7 PM Starting from 23rd July 2017 on MTV India.

Hope you like all information regarding MTV Splitsvilla season 10 also called as Splitsvilla X.

Apply for Bigg Boss 11, it is best opportunity to get fame and money.

For more update regarding Splitsvilla 10 (X) , stay tune with us for more updates.

Also Check:

People also search: mtv splitsvilla 10 contestants with images, splitsvilla x contestants names list with photos, mtv splitsvilla 10 winner, all news and updates about mtv splitsvilla 10, mtv splitsvilla X Winner, mtv splitsvilla 10 host, who will going to win splitsvilla 10.


10 thoughts on “MTV Splitsvilla 10 contestants, Hosts, News and Winners List

  1. Akanksha

    Priyank and divya……..they are too cute together and ……..hope so they win the show……perfect for each other

  2. Pravil Rane

    Akshita siddharat I want to win becoz they are ideal match

  3. Manjoo patel

    Mai bhi big boss me aana chahti hu .ek mauka dekr dekhe kamal kr denge dhoti far k rumal kr denge .aapne desi style me itna itertain karenge ki aap bhi kahenge ka bat h puri chhoro dal bhat h. hame mamuli kishan na smjhio .kripya ek mauka dei sir zi.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *